Reviewer2995927

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAB994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

long lasting

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Giovanni products. I can't afford them in the store so I stock up from iherb instead. It lasts a long time too. I have had it over two weeks and didn't shrink much in size. I use the Purifying Body Wash too. I use it as a shampoo and my hair is fantastically soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ole stand by!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good quality oatmeal and just like the Irish kind you pay mucho bucks for. I just pour boiling water on it in a pot and the next morning heat it up and eat. Another fantasti Bob's Red Mill product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as a Shampoo!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a while and it is amazing as a shampoo. You don't have to do the whole system thing. If you like Lush's product of hard soap with charcoal this is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very Vanilla indeed. Love it and no bad tasting castor oil! Yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use one egg instead of two

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great simple recipe on package but came out two thick with two eggs so I just use one....came out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it and it really soothes my achey teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you get tired of oatmeal every morning this is the next best thing! It tastes great and easy to make. Yum. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the taste!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that I wish I could get in stores. It tastes yummy (better than dried apple slices) and makes for a healthy satisfying snack! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A short book with much info!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bitter at all...

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very smooth tea...you hardly taste the tea and if you like a robust tea then skip it. If you can't stand any trace of tea bitterness this tea is for you. I tend to like mild robust teas myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives