July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2996839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAS327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Moisture within the tissues

Posted on May 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good one. Its not going to change you over in 7 days or make you feel like you are 20 years old. Thats hype for those mailers we get. Been using this one for almost 3 years. 1 tab each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been using this product for over 7 years. It works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from belly fat to belly flat

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vit E is recommended in Dr Randolph's book. This was an excellent price and of course f-a-s-t shipping. During the Tucson summer heat getting softgels quickly is important. They can melt in the truck in route.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

price is excellent. product is one of the best. shipping time outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps those with nasal problems

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff and works very well. I use it 3-4 times each day. No chemicals just good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still taking it

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully I will be adding the trace minerals I have been missing in my daily diet. How does this taste? I take it with water and it isn't too bad. NOW is a good company and of course the price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from belly fat to belly flat

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr Randolh recommend this vitamin in his book. great price and f-a-s-t shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brush, brush`

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product. been using it for a few years. priced right on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from belly fat to belly flat

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CS Randolph, MD recommended this in his book. Plus other products. Great price and as usual f-a-s-t shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ya gotta try this one to believe it

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and the price was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from belly fat to belly flat

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

calcium, mag & zinc is recommended in Dr Randolph's book Great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from belly fat to belly flat

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

CW Randolph, MD recommended this one plus others. Good price and as usual f-a-s-t shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives