July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2996999

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOB016 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Colostrum

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many good things to say about this product! It works great at building the immune system and warding off illness. I also give it to my dog who has liver disease and it has helped keep him alive three years beyond what the doctor said was possible! Fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IBS Help

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are about the only type of peppermint oil products I've found on the market my body can tolerate, others seem too strong or are made in some way that doesn't mesh with my body. I will continue to use this brand and appreciate the price iHerb offers them at.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Good

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The verdict is out on this product thus far. It seems like good salve, but I bought it to help heal a tumor on my dog and thus far I'm not seeing any results, but these things often take much time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Good

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used much of this, but it seems to be good salve. The only negative is that it is very green and greasy thus I believe it will stain things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Skin Care!

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd purchased another brand that I can no longer find and decided to try the NOW brand. It is excellent for dry skin care. It absorbs quickly and makes the skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Okay

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this type of gel to try, but I don't see much difference in it as compared to some of Giovanni's other gels. I don't notice any flaking or bad effects from it other than it doesn't really seem to help my hair with styling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Probiotic

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a lot of digestive complaints over the years and tried many products available on the market. This is the best product I've ever used. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pet Use

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this product as a supplement for my four dogs to give them good nutrition as well as to help prevent fleas and ticks. It seems to be working good when given regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Aloe...Mild Flavor

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for a long time for both myself as well as my pets and it works great. The small container is convenient to store until needed. Although you can make 1.25 gallons of juice with it, I use a gallon of distilled water to make it. There is no bitter taste. It is very mild. I've found it very helpful for my pets when they have digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these and appreciate the good price through iHerb. I think they are of help to the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and Minty!

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent toothpaste. The flavor is good and it gives great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotics!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got these as one of the freebies and they work great. I appreciate iHerb offering Freebies with orders so a person can try things out before buying. I just think iHerb should give more freebies for bigger orders so more products can be tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives