July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2998116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAN086 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good day moisturizer

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizer is non-greasy and effective. I did not suffer any adverse effects on my skin (I've been using it for 3 months). I like the scent - it is mildly sweet and spicy but I have family members who don't. For the price its a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good hand soap

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad choice as a shower soap as it is gentle on the skin. Otherwise it makes a great smelling hand soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective but oily

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a scrub, the sugar does a great job.Y our skin feels clean after being exfoilated by the sugar particles. The lavender scent adds to the feeling of being refreshed and clean. Unfortunately the oils in the product are rather hard to wash off and although it is mentioned in the packaging not to wash off the oils with soap to give your skin the polished look, in all honesty it is unpleasant to walk around with skin with a coat of rather heavy oil on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has almost no scent but it is a gentle soap and has a nice creamy lather. Its kind on my son's skin which is eczema prone. I definitely recommend it for all skin types

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Invigorating

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great bath soak for the whole family - invigorating scent (but I prefer the Sea Spa scent) and gentle on children's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap for the whole body

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good soap to not only wash your face but also for use on the whole body. It has a rich and creamy lather and cleans effectively and gently. It smells nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rich cream and great scent

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is rich with a spicy orange scent. I have been using this for about a month and have not seen any dramatic change to my skin. But it does prevent my face from being dry at night and in the day (under rather dry conditions)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle with mild scent

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very gentle soap for your skin. Even if you wash your face with it, you won't experience skin tightness. The scent is very mild - milder than a baby soap. Good soap for the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and beautiful scent

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle soap and kind on the face. Beautiful rose scent. The only negative point is that this soap runs out faster than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi purpose soap

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful soap to have around the house as you can use it for showering, hand wash and I guess even as a shampoo (but you will need to apply conditioner). It is not as thick as other liquid soap but economical. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The contents of the tube I got was rather runny. That aside, I find that this face scrub is effective for controlling acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son who has really bad eczema loves this bath soak because it not only smells great, it is also gentle on his skin. I recommend this soak to everyone for its comforting scent and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives