Reviewer2998637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOV882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great colorant

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised it's as convenient to use as usual chemical hair color. Liked it much more than henna. And most of this brand colors I used looked so natural that everybody thought I don't color my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good staff

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my face very smooth and bright. Liked its gentle exfoliation. The price is really great! Aroma is quite pleasant too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Liked the ingredients and the texture of the cream. Great for my very sensitive eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Liked this mask. Cleans you skin and pores well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good moisturizer

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this as a lip balm in winter and for dry skin. Big size, real value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good staff

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dark hair and tried different colorants of this brand. Brown colors are quite dark, so I use lighter colors. They cover grey well and are not so dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great colorant

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many of these cocrants and liked them very buch. Still be careful with the color - it can be darker than you expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good eye serum

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't irritate my skin. don't see any special effect, just like a good eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for my lips and hands. Still the texture is not very comfortable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in the morning - smells nice and doesn't irritate my sensitive eye area. Still for night I use more nourishing creams - this texture is light for the cold winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really long, used them at night, wings stick well, comfortable and soft for skin. Still have an impression that on heavy flow days you should change them more often than usual pads from drugstores.I was surprised that these pads are as comfortable as chemical ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great staff

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap. Use it for my face and body. I love it's aroma. Doesn't make my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives