Reviewer2998720

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE151 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best diaper cream ever!

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We absolutely love this - wonderful smell, easy to spread and not too oily or gunky (like most zinc oxide creams) and best of all, it works like a charm to soothe my baby's sore bottom each time he has diarrheoa or has been sitting in a wet diaper for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based on good reviews but wasn't really convinced it would work. But it was such a God-send during our 3 week holiday - helping the kids to calm down and fall asleep during the flights, in strange hotel rooms etc. We've used up half the bottle already and definilte plan to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells heavenly and my toddler loves it so much he keeps taking the bottle himself and saying, Mummy open. Gave one tablet to an aunt once who suffered from indigestion after over-binging and half an hour later she said she felt better. Placebo? Don't know, but the kids haven't had a tummy upset in ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for cinnamon and vanilla lover!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for hyperactive children

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

And my son loves the taste too and always asks for his 'strawberry oils'. Just half a tsp gets him his daily DHA dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favourite

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

And good way to get salmon into the baby! My son refused it the first time I offered him at about 1 year old though, so just take it away and offer it to him again later. Now he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love it and it's a much healthier version of the famous Ritz bits with no artificial flavours or colours. I would prefer it just a little less salted but that's minor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely aroma

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant for stews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel a strange numbing feeling after spraying; the only thing is angling the spray so it hits the back of my throat instead of my tongue, which I do NOT want numbed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indispendable for those with active kids

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids are always running around and falling down, bumping their heads, knees, shins etc. But their sobs don't last long, as they know they'd get to pop their favourite Bumps and Bruises tablets, which they find absolutley yummy, and more importantly, works! No ugly purple bruising ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly useful!

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this as we were going on a 3week holiday and didn't want it ruined by a sniffle. And it worked! First hint of a sneeze and I give the kids two little tablets, which they find absolutely yummy, so some reason, and the cold is stopped in its tracks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New formula?

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought my first tube of Weleda Arnicagel in Paris 5 years ago and was bowled over by how effective it was in treating bruises. I was so happy to see it on iherb but the ointment looks different - creamy-white vs clear brown, and not so strong-smelling. I'm hoping it will be equally effective - fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives