Reviewer2998760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAV916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product, Awful Taste

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the BioSil tablets, but they were out so I tried the drops. Straight out of the bottle it was horrible tasting. Trying to hide it in juice, but next time I'll only get the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use, pleasant taste

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed a huge difference, but I know I need to take it for things I can't feel. It's a quality company and a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product!

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been pleased with Primadophilus for years, and now I've found it at a great price at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IP6 Gold

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've just learned about the many benefits of IP6 from a friend with leukemia who's had nearly miraculous results with it. Among the benefits, the one I bought it for was dissolving kidney stones. I'll let you know when they're gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you're going to use real sugar, Sucanat still has all the vitamins and minerals that have been stripped from white sugar, plus the flavor is uniquely delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first glance, it looks like it doesn't have a lot of silica, which is why I wanted it, until I read about the highly assimilable form resulting in actually more silica absorption than other products with more. Only been taking it a few weeks, but I think I'm seeing improvement in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My body loves this product! Silica helps offset EMF exposure, and lifts my mood. The hair and nail improvement are a nice bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product/Price

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Although I haven't been taking this for an extended time, I can tell if I miss taking it for a day. I like to have that perceivable benefit from a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives