July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2999825

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILO049 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

from ireland

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, very light taste.good to use it after having meal. and cleans very well. for some reason my gums became very sensitive to strong tastes,e.g. i cant use any mint toothpaste or even mint chewing gums now. so this toothpaste is ideal for those who have sensitive gums.i am going to get it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps though for short period of time but you can take another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very easy to use, and colours hair good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really works, gently gives energy (i mean not like coffee)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure yet

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just bought and started them, so do not now how it will work. the capsules are too big, very difficult to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

going to buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It helps not to put on weigh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

as for natural ingredients, it is working very good, not for a long time though, but you can take a few of them during the day (i take max 4 a day).i am going to buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very easy to use, and colours hair good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am going to buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am going to buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good, natural, i like the price, going to buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives