July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3001263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USI911 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

HIMALAYA

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS -- LIKE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

response from your email

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Traumeel for awhile. I now buy it thru you-- your prices are great as is your service. Thanks so much. M

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

response to your email

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for years --- now buy it thru you --- not really a savings -- I do not think Solgar discounts to you or whatever it it -- but with my other purchases feel I should give you the business. My experiences are always great!! Thank you. m

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

REORDER THIS ALL THE TIME. GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

email mail request

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to order all of my needs thru you. Love your service and prices. thanks - m

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

your email request

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Again -- little savings here as well, but still like your service so much I include it with my order when needed. Thanks. m

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COCONUT OIL

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

FIRST TIME USING THIS. I DID NOT EXPECT IT TO BE A LIQUID (WHOLE FOODS IS NOT LIQUID AND IS THE EXACT SAME NAME, ETC. ) --- HOPE IT WAS NOT BAD IN SHIPPING -- JUST PUT IT IN THE REFRIG. --- I USED IT ON MY SKIN --- NICE. --- ANYONE KNOW HOW IT IS SUPPOSED TO COME - LIQUID OR SOLID OR BOTH??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba Oil

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time for this brank of Jojoba oil as well. -- Has a different, stronger odor than the pure from the HobaCare people --- Actually think I broke out from it. Can't figure out why -- maybe different trees or something. ----------------Any chance of you carrying the Jojoba Company HOba care? --- You are great - Thank you for being so prompt and sanding by your orders. --- Luv doing as much as I can with you. --- M

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Foods, Shea Butter

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first time using this brand -- I do like it, however, like the ebene brand better -- you used to carry it, I think. -- Wish you still did. This is softer and smoother - but I think the ebene is has more substance. ----------------Hope this helps ---M

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives