July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3001635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ890 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

delicious!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

those kale chips are some of the best ones out there! they are not too nutty and so delicous! one of my favourite kind!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic peanut butter substitute!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product. you can make nice sauces with it, use it for salad dressings (thai style), in soups (pb and sweet potato for example). its great and so versatile. also tastes very intense which you wouldnt think of "defatted" peanut butter. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for baking

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was my first trial of nuNaturals stevia products and I do like it. I have only used some drops in my morning smoothie and also in my chocolatey tea in the evening and it gave a great flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love braggs liquid aminos, have been using it in and over everything! it does taste very salty though so you dont need much of the product. love the spray lid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yay!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great products, lydias kale chips are amoongst my favourite kale chips. i have tried so many brands now and this one is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great sweetener

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this product is great if you are looking for a natural sweetener. it is still by far not as sweet as sugar or stevia but works fantastic in smoothies, cookies and pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

much better than peanut butter

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love peanut flour- its great to cook and bake with. or even in salad dressings thai or indian style. i have to say though that i prefer the product PB2 to this one because it tastes more intense and maybe more "salty". this one is a bit lighter in flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crunchy

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice snack, super light and crunchy but a bit too salty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flat kale chips are not the same

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this product because i absolutely love kale chips. i especially like the crunchy leaves and when they are not evenly coated. this pack was a new "design" which means no actual kale shape, but a chips shape. I didnt like the flavour too much either. i think ther are better kale chips products out there. too much sesame!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard as rock

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have tasted many kinds of raw granola and this only really disappointed me. no way one could eat a whole bowl of this. the chunks are hard as rock and also a bit too sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives