Reviewer3002813

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB604 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Amazingly Perfect Results

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, I made the best yogurt with this! I even used Organic Horizon pasteurized (NOT ULTRA) and the Yogourmet probiotic starter. Followed the instructions on the starter box and wow fantastic yogurt...forget buying organic overpriced yogurt. This machine rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make homemade protein bars for my husband. Excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Multi Vitamin for Women

Posted on May 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only multi- that I have been able to take consistently and without stomach upset or digestive disturbance. I mix it daily with V8 juice. The IHerb price is the lowest that I can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Multi for Men!

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic multi for men due to the "no iron" content. My husband mixes it in with his green drink every morning. Also the best price available here at IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Multi for Kids

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with Chocolate Soy milk and my kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids now ASK to take their omegas! You can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best mouthwash on the planet - great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful every day lotion. Not to heavy and smells great. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No yucky burps!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, no bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives