Reviewer3002830

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

be careful of dose

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least for me over 100mg and I can't sleep too speedy. Otherwise, nice energy lift and even mood. seems to enhance senses a little. Similar in effect to carnitine which i can not tolerate at any dose due to speedy feeling and sleep disturbance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ganglion cyst

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Completely good ride of ganglion cyst the size of a walnut. took about 2 months. great for vascular health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best I've tried for BPH-really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice effect with broad spectrum carnitine. Good energy and mental alertness. be careful and start with low dose-too much and it will affect sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best supplement ever

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 3 weeks-taking 3 to 4 tabs/day. Incredible effects which include: dramatically increased energy, clearer thinking, stronger labido, joint soreness gone and much more. Unlike other adaptogens which I have taken the increased energy does not interfere with sleep, in fact sleep seems better. I have taken many supplements but nothing compares to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great heavy metal remover

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently tested for heavy metals after usinging this product 6 grams/day for 6 months and tested negative for any metals. Prior tot he 6 mos I had high reading of cadmium, titanium and aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ward off infection

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I start to feel like I'm getting sick I take host defense and next day feel normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

actually works to restore normal bowl function

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

night time

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

This has virtually eliminated getting up at night to go the bathrooom-better than anything I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

raises HDL

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product because of the research on high polyphenol cocoa. My own results are raising hdl by 70%. I take 28 gm/day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this for a bad tooth which has given her problems and other than extraction the dentist has no solution. A few days after starting k2 the pain stopped and has not returned after 4 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

raises hdl

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product. Raised my HDL 20 points. Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives