Reviewer3002861

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOV320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Хороша паста

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Паста мне очень понравилась, приятная, хорошо очищает зубы, хотя особого эффекта отбеливания я не увидела, тем не менее паста мне очень понравилась и я буду ее еще брать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Масло Ши

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Отличное масло, убирает сухость вокруг ногтей просто отлично. Очень очень очень ег всем рекомендю!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elena from Russia

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elena from Russia

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elena from Russia

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Мыло отличное!

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Я обожаю эту марку и это мыло! Самое лучшее мыло из всех что я когда-либо пробовала!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отличное мыло

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Отличное мыло, мне очень нравится!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличное мыло

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Мыло отличное, без резких запахов, очень хорошо смягчает кожу, при этом очень экономичное. Подходит и мне моему маленькому ребенку, так как что можно пользоваться всем, я думаю. Так понравилось мыло, что я готова скупить все виды этой фирмы. Действительно отличное мыло, очень всем рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elena from Russia

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this moisturizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elena from Russia

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best shampoo for my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elena from Russia

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First I did not like this cream, it seemed very fat and it did not take in but in a couple days I saw the reasults and understood that the cream was really great, my hads became very gentle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошая паста

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Моему малышу очень нравиться, она приятная и вкусная, как он говорит, при этом не содержит парабенов и всякой подобной гадости. Экономичная. Рекомендую. Буду еще ее покупать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives