July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3003169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEM968 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Pretty good moisturizing cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive combination-dry skin, and this didn't give me enough moisture now in the wintertime. But will propably be very good in the summer months. It quickly absorbes into the skin, with a non-greasy feel. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. The smell is ok, but not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good smell, and gives much moisture to my lips. One of my favorite lipbalms in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mask

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My sensitive, combination-dry skin feels very moisturized after using this. But I don't like the strong smell, and you have to shake it very hard to mix the mask before you apply it to your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lipbalm

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft smell, and works great on my winter-sore lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lipbalm

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a lot of moisture to my lips. The smell is pretty good, but i prefer the raspberry from the same company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are pretty good and tastes almost like a snickers bar. But I found some of them a little grainy. And I got a tummy ache erverytime I ate one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good lip balm

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very good lipbalm. Moisturize my lips pretty good, but I have to reapply a little more often than I would like. But it is better than most lip balms I have tried. Only Aubrey Organics, raspberry is better for my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great set

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to try out the dry skin set. Smells wonderful, but not quite right for my skin which is more combination dry. The moisturizor is very thick, and difficult to get out of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer for my skin. I still don't like the smell, even after almost 2 months use. But the smell doesn't linger on your face, so it's ok. I do find I have to reapply if I work a lot infront of the computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives