July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3003331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIW902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

.

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture, mixes well, detoxifies quickly...use with grapeseed oil if you have dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for pale gingers like me~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so wintery!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong foresty smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful smell

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i put in a roller and put on my face and neck before bed. my grandmother swore by it and people alwayd thought she was younger than she was :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like watermelon! not sticky, nice shimmer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with my evil menstrual pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the green and gold with my strawberry blonde and freckles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my fave

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works as well as chemically deodorants without the headaches from added perfumes ive tried so many 'natural' ones and this is my fave!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i wear this everyday! easy to layer, good for a little bit at work and more on nights out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so fresh, good for making my own toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no more allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love how smooth it is, will buy again! helping my skin, i like to use on my neck as well...has smoothed out some lines around my mouth and also tamed some recurring acne on forehead so that is good yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives