Reviewer3003614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITA033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Horrible cream

Posted on May 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a natural treatment for acne and red marks. I was completely disappointed in the consistency of the cream; it did not blend into my skin well at all. It got very "clumpy" and made a complete mess of my face underneath makeup. It actually caused more acne, plus it didn't even help with some sunburn I got on my shoulders. I'm not sure what I'll do with this big tub of cream now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive or oily skin

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

I've been using this cleanser for a while. It's very moisturizing yet gets rid of oils on the skin. It also helped even my skin tone and get rid of some hyperpigmentation. The smell is so refreshing and luxurious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to get rid of bloating/gas issues and these enzymes worked perfectly! Careful though, the first time I tried one before a meal I got a migraine and didn't feel well the rest of the day. The body just has to get used to it. These enzymes also helped get rid of breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if this is effective

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product on my skin to see if it would get rid of acne, and I also tried it orally when I got sick. Didn't make a difference either way. I doubt its effectiveness that people claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird smell and taste

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these digestive enzymes even better than the Vegetarian Pacreatin. They get rid of bloating, gas, upset stomach, and breakouts. I am sensitive to dairy products, but when I take one of these before a meal containing dairy I do not have a problem. My sister also started taking these and they've been helping get rid of her acne. I will continue to buy them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural toothpaste

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is slightly sweet, minty, and refreshing. There's no SLS or fluoride (we get plenty from drinking water that is treated with minerals). I will continue to buy this natural toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does What it Says

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo! It lathers nicely and keeps my hair soft, smooth, and fluffy. Will continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am in love with chia seeds! I make chia pudding for breakfast almost every morning and add in all sorts of goodies to make a nice raw cereal. This stuff keeps me full for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So much better than Quaker

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bob's Red Mill products. These oats have a rich flavor and are so much tastier and creamier than Quaker oats. Certified gluten free is also a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect multivitamin

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets contain a wide spectrum of essential vitamins and minerals. I love that it has 50% DV of calcium and doesn't have any weird fillers. Only one tablet per day is needed to get all the goodness. I really do feel better when I take this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using regular sea salt for cooking, but oh my, what I had been missing out on! It tastes awesome, especially on homemade sweet potato fries. I'm so glad I made the switch to this healthier salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives