July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3004417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOD931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Would prefer a sugar free version

Posted on May 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the nutrients available in this formula, but don't like the added agave nectar, which is high in fructose. I would gladly sacrifice taste for the lack of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My go-to Omega 3

Posted on May 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value for the high EPA mix good for heart and joint health. These gave me a slight case of fish burps when I first started.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first probiotic supplement I've purchased. I chose this one because it contains all three strains recommended for acne: Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium bifidum and Lactobacillus bulgaricus. My acne is definitely better than it was when I started 3 weeks ago, but this is not the only change I made. I mix 1/4 teaspoon in 8 ounces of water and the resulting liquid has an almost pleasant grassy/kelpy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Addicting! I order a bag with every order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Addicting! I order a bag with every order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice coconut oil

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried any other coconut oil brand to compare, but I like this and don't see any reason to switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but too harsh

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste does a great job on cleaning the teeth and freshening the mouth, but it caused a rash around the sensitive skin around my lips. I use the Refreshmint flavor with no problem. I should probably try to be neater while brushing, but I have always let the foam run down my chin and it's a hard habit to break. It's a shame, because I love the cinnamon taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives