Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 610 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

like

Posted on Aug 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, in 3 minutes it makes my hair shiny and silky. SO cheap and easy to use. Easy to wash off just with water (not like many other oils), it also doesn't make my hair greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Delicate, non drying, smells like lemonade. Better to use as a shower gel, but it's ok as a shampoo as well. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo - natural and gentle.

Posted on Aug 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's clear and fragnance free, foams well and doen't irritate eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Natural, safe and effective product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Natural, safe and effective product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice color, good quality, cheap price! I can recommend this lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good lotion. It gives good moisturizing, has nice texture, which melts on the skin and absorbs fastly. And I really like the smell, it's very delicate - like dew on a grass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be more bubbles...

Posted on Aug 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's unscented. But it gives no so much bubbles as other bath foams made by another brands, and foam disappears too fast. My son likes the design )))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for hair and body wash, it's very gentle, but cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good brush, soft and quality product. It's very cheap, but it looks more expensive )))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this mask, it makes make skin smooth and bright, moisturizes. It looks like pumkin puree. ))) It's only 50g, but even a small amount is enough for 1 application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicate foam,doesn't make skin dry, makes a lot of bubbles, my son (4 y/o) likes it very much. The smell is very delicate, it's almost unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 610 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives