Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 587 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

like

Posted on Aug 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizing and shine for my long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, it foams rather well, cleans good and does't make my blonde hair dry. and it aslo gives wonderful shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good lotion, smells like grapefruit peel and candy, absorbs fast, gives good moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice royal blue color, softer than back. Stays all day long and so cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice color for everyday use, softer than back. Stays all day long and so cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's really Long-Wearing and Smudge-Proof, nice chocolate color. Very good product for such a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These glosses are a little bit sticky, but very good for such a low price. All the colors are nice and wearable. They have sweet taste and doesn't make lips dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like it for my son with dry sensitive skin.

Posted on Aug 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's natual, gives good moisturizing, absorbs quickly, really unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so big!

Posted on Jul 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not to put in a handbag. I expect it to be smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It smells wonderful in the package, but not in the cup.

Posted on Jul 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good coffee,but I expect vanilla aroma to be stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, nice smell, good moisturizing, absorbs fastly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 587 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives