Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 563 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

like

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good serum. no irritation or redness on my skin after using it, not sticky, absorbs fast. like my skin with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very delicate soap, smell is really great!!! like it so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tasty, nice aroma. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good, cleans dishes perfectly, nice and delicate candy smell. very thick, very economical. refill is a good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on May 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful cream! smells like tasty lemon pie with vanilla. absorbs very fast, no sticky or greasy feeling after applying. very good moisturizing. makes my skin smooth and young.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good brush. nice for applying and blending of eye-shadows. maybe the handle is a little bit shot as for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good wash. cleans good, removes make-up and doesn't make my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

bright, qualitative and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

bright, qualitative and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very bright, qualitative and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 563 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives