Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 599 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

like

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good, with very delicate taste of vanilla milk shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very good oil for newborn baby. It has very light lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ок

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

got samle, taste is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

cleans very good, great price for big bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good, but baby powder helped my son better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 y.o. son likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good mask! makes my skin clean and smooth, tightens pores. my face is little bit red after, not for a long time, but it's OK than I use it in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good balm. very good price. liked it more than vanilla one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

effective. I have no strong pain, just a little discomfort. And I really feel myself better with these softgels. Especially after second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on May 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful cream! smells like tasty lemon pie with vanilla. absorbs very fast, no sticky or greasy feeling after applying. very good moisturizing. makes my skin smooth and young.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good brush. nice for applying and blending of eye-shadows. maybe the handle is a little bit shot as for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good wash. cleans good, removes make-up and doesn't make my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 599 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives