Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 145-156 of 610 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

super!

Posted on May 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful cream! smells like tasty lemon pie with vanilla. absorbs very fast, no sticky or greasy feeling after applying. very good moisturizing. makes my skin smooth and young.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good brush. nice for applying and blending of eye-shadows. maybe the handle is a little bit shot as for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good wash. cleans good, removes make-up and doesn't make my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

bright, qualitative and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

bright, qualitative and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very bright, qualitative and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very bright, qualitative and convenient. no smell of cheap gum or plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good, with very delicate taste of vanilla milk shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like it, good brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very good delicate wash with pleasant scent. much better than Nivea products which are sold here in Ukraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect brush! I use it for liquid foundations and it does its job really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 145-156 of 610 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives