Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 145-156 of 605 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

ок

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

got samle, taste is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

cleans very good, great price for big bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good, but baby powder helped my son better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 y.o. son likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good mask! makes my skin clean and smooth, tightens pores. my face is little bit red after, not for a long time, but it's OK than I use it in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good balm. very good price. liked it more than vanilla one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

effective. I have no strong pain, just a little discomfort. And I really feel myself better with these softgels. Especially after second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and easy to cook. Great price. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it very much

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and natural! will order more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good!!! gives good moisturising and absorbs quickly. delicate lavender smell. will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 145-156 of 605 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives