Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 169-180 of 563 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »

like

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It's easy to apply, it gives nice fresh pink frosty color, rather long lasting. The product is very pigmented. I use it for my cheeks and lips. It's not sticky or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, not too sweet, not too sour, pleasant taste. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, can recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, so gentle ans foams well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My baby like it. Cereals made by Healthy times are her favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit hard, but the color is very nice and it stays on all day long. Sharpener included and so cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have long colored blonde hair and I liked this shampoo. It's so delicate and it foams well. And also it doesn't make my hair greasy. The mask is wonderful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 169-180 of 563 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives