July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 181-192 of 579 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »

I like it!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is gentle enough, foams and cleans very good and has pleasant citrus smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brush for blending eyeshadows in outer corners of my eyelids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Dec 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really like it! Very delicate, foams well, with pleasant smell, very good for hair and body. My son is 4 y.o. and he has dry sensitive skin, and likes this product. It doesn't irritate his eyes and doesn't make his skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it's not the best eye primer I;ve ever used, but as for such low price - it's very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

foams very good,cleans well, easy to use for children, pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my son (4 y.o.) likes it! He often has allergic reactions, but everything is OK with this Multivitamin Supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really like it for concealing under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!!!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's a wonderful cream with amazing smell of chocolate! and it's so cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very good delicate sponges!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

tasty! thanks, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my son (4 y o) and we like it. It gives no allergic reactions. the taste is stange and not very pleasant as for me, but my son drinks it ok. Already got big bottle of this multi-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty!

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

already ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 181-192 of 579 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives