Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 506 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

like

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very-very tasty. I like it more than Dijon mustard by Annie's. for sure, I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

why discontinued? this Mouthwash is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty milk chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans good. refill is economical and it won't spill in a parcel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jul 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for my combination skin in summer time, makes it closer to normal, not so oily, cleans good. and no irritation or redness after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Jul 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans very good, until skin begin to creak ))) deletes make-up very good. My skin is combination, but rather sensitive. this wash makes it clean and healthy without irritating and drying it. it's very liquid, but economical. smell is not very pleasant, but tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very gentle foam. doesn't dry skin. good for baby's body and hair. convenient bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good mask. makes my skin clean and smooth. not overdries it. no irritaton or redness after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a little bit like herbal ointment from a pharmacy :) and I like this smell. It's not too thick, melts on the skin, gives good moisturizing and protects skin. No greasy or sticky feeling after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives good moisturizing and refreshes my skin. I will use this big bottle for a really long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this cream, because it works and I see good result after using it. My skin becomes smooth and good-looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good brush. blends eyeshadows really well. for somebody it can be rather big and a little bit harsh, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 506 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives