Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 506 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Super!

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this mask. My face is smooth and matte after it. and you need only 5 minutes! Definitely will order it again! Important thing - no irritation or redness on my sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for light sunburns and even instead of a moisturizing cream for face in hot weather, it moisturizes very well and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good lotion, has tasty smell, rather thick, almost like a body butter, but absorbs fastly. gives good nourishment and softening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap doesn't make my skin dry and has very pleasant lemon smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Mar 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good balm, very good price. tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's not ideal, but it does its job rather good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's ok, personally I don't have any irritation on my eyes when I'm using it, but I like "Earth Science, Eye Makeup Remover, Chamomile & Green Tea, Fragrance Free" more than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

rather good - nice colors, very shimmering, well pigmented, easy to blend, stay on for rather long time. maybe not ideal, but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good softener, very light smell. But I ordered it twice, and every time I,ve got my parcel A little bit wet because of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, but I don-t like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it! great price, nice product. pretty dark brown color, easy to use. stays on for a whole day, but be careful - it's not waterproof!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Ukraine

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but it'not enough for hard stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 506 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives