Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 601 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

very good

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good lotion, has tasty smell, rather thick, almost like a body butter, but absorbs fastly. gives good nourishment and softening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good toothpaste. foams very good and has very pleasant light taste of berries and mint. it makes my teeth clean and gives freash breath. OK for sensitive teeth. like Jason toothpastes a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this cream, because it works and I see good result after using it. My skin becomes smooth and good-looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great delicate soap with wonderful raspberry smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good mask!!! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap doesn't make my skin dry and has very pleasant lemon smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Jul 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans very good, until skin begin to creak ))) deletes make-up very good. My skin is combination, but rather sensitive. this wash makes it clean and healthy without irritating and drying it. it's very liquid, but economical. smell is not very pleasant, but tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasty and great aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it very much!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great delicate soap with wonderful smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this mask. My face is smooth and matte after it. and you need only 5 minutes! Definitely will order it again! Important thing - no irritation or redness on my sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 601 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives