July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 579 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

OK

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's not ideal, but it does its job rather good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

rather good - nice colors, very shimmering, well pigmented, easy to blend, stay on for rather long time. maybe not ideal, but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good softener, very light smell. But I ordered it twice, and every time I,ve got my parcel A little bit wet because of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, but I don-t like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Ukraine

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but it'not enough for hard stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very hard to apply, looks awful, but it's OK then it dries up. i don't really like this colour. too transparent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will not buy full size

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to oily and thick, I can't use it in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

there is no difference between cleaning with it or without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't really like it!

Posted on May 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son refused to use it because of very strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

delicate and smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, it's comfortable on the face, not like a mask, stays all day long, but it's a little bit hard to blend it with my brush. This color is good for girls with pale skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

very tasty and natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 579 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives