Reviewer3004923

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Quality product

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticeably alkalizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality and highly effective

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle - really acts to regulate rather than as a laxative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take and definitely noticeable improvements in skin clarity after several weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful stuff

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in detoxing and noticeable skin benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing product I've used off and on for 10 years. Great for controlling candida and avoiding picking up any bugs when traveling to the tropics. Also works for getting rid of cold/flu bug if caught in time at the beginning of any symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best MSM 1500

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great MSM. High quality and the only one I can find that comes in a high dose so I can take it just twice a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference after one week with Hashimoto's symptoms and since then improvements in energy have continued. Much more balanced and don't have a dip in energy in the afternoons now (after 3 weeks).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the naturalness of the product with no fillers or additives. Taking around 6 really does give a noticeable lift in energy. It's not clear whether you swallow them or dissolve them in your mouth so I chose to let them dissolve slowly for greater absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as active as a serum but a nice cream - quite light

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best C

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've turned a lot of my friends onto the Mega Food brand particularly those who had trouble taking vitamins even with food as they had a sensitive stomach. I like the quality and variety of ingredients and has worked well for me in keeping my immune system strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty with just the right amount of sourness. High in melatonin so great as a night time snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Triphala

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, very effective and gentle - will continue using long term

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives