July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3005003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OBU969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE THIS

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THIS LOTION ! Smell absorbs completely in a few minutes, and I love the natural unsweet lavender scent. So many lavender scents are mixed with something sweet, this one is not and I LOVE IT! Very moisturizing without being too oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea, tastes just right. Good price I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the smell, works great. Easy to detangle kiddo's hair. Warning: it is not "tear free" so don't get it in thier eyes :( and be careful when rinsing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my kiddo smell good, like the absorbtion. Kinda strong scent, but it fades quickly. It is fairly liquid (unlike the creme lotion) but I like it. Doesn't leave him greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GReat

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE that the filler ingredients are not a long list. PLUS gluten free, grain free, sugar free. Works well ( I think ), and the dosage is LOW so you can take a little or a lot. If getting more sun on a day, take a litte or maybe none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Son loves them, have a great flavor. Price could be cheaper, but like the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice price

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the BEST almond butter

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several almond butters, this one is FAR SUPERIOR in taste to any raw organic that I have tried. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fish oil

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good supplement that is "green" and cares for the earth. Nice price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super YUMMY

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

VERY good flavor, lots of sweetness and great on bananas. Very nice quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT product if you are using all sea salt and need the iodine for healthy thyroid function. Easy to take, no crazy fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked the old formula better

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the NEW formula, and I think I liked the old one better. Haven't had too much time to try this one yet, still using up the old one, but it works okay, just not as potent in my opinion as the original formula. Still makes my hair manageable, soft, not oily. Not smelly either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives