Reviewer3005816

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Brilliant

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with this product. I suffered very bad water retention (and major weight gain) with some medication that I was taking and this helped get rid of all the water weight quickly. Very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 star!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious - and I am very fussy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and good price

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like drinking green tea so these are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love them

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love these - they look forward to their daily dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Gummies!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are really yummy. And the kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Gummies!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really love these - they taste as good as candy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM YUM YUM

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most delicious sugar I have ever tasted. Use it in your baking and you will not be sorry. Makes best brownies ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 6 year old happily takes these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are a kind of bittersweet chocolate. I'm not mad on them, they are okay, but my 15 year old daughter loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this - great for weight loss!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shake is fabulous. I have it for breakfast with some frozen berries and blend it up, sometimes with an ice-block or two. I really love it, and with a low calorie diet, it is really helping with my weight loss. I've been losing about 2 pounds a week so am very happy! Have also tried vanilla but the chocolate is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives