July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3006105

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON893 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Husband needs vitamins without iron

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is very happy with these vitamins being without iron. Keeps him going with his busy schedules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Omega Jr.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 7 and 9 year olds can swallow these and don't complain about the after taste. I'm counting on it helping since I'm not a big fish server.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coromega Squeezer Packets

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 4 year old takes this without complaints. Good way to get it into his system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora Bear for Kids

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Kids like the flavor and don't complain about taking it. Seems to help them stay healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hand Sanitizer

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great size to keep in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little after taste

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to compare effects to other brands. Very little fish after taste which is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow for kids

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids can swallow these easily and I hope they are contributing to healthy brain growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Sensitive Colon

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a huge help to me with my lactose intollerance. I take 2 a day in the morning. I don't know how long you should wait to eat after you take it, but I try the standard 20 minutes most of the time if I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large quantity and easy to swallow

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to evaluate if they work. Are easy to swallow. Don't need to be refrigerated. Come in a large quantity which is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Tea Tree Oil pads

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it between my toes after I shower to control the fungus issues I've had for years - so far so good. My face is too sensitive for using it as directed - it burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by chiropractor

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by my chiropractor. She thinks it is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill Cutter

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Husband complains it doesn't cut cleanly, breaks the pill instead - I don't have problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives