Reviewer3007488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEQ022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good !!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Osteoporosis in the family, so it's important for me to take this. I'm so so glad they are in Veggie caps, I refuse to take anything made with Gelatin capsules, yuk !!! Gelatine is grounds up Ox Hooves !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difference in energy

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in my energy levels taking these. I have Fibromyalgia Syndrome so anything that helps is a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Livers

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fast delivery, great product. Veggie capsules are a Must !!! Healthy Livers are essential for health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taurine

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine is great !! very handy in a powder form so it goes to work fast. I got this for muscle wasting & problems with my eyes. Working great !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural toothpaste to use. No chemicals or poisons like the 'normal' ones. And such a great price & large tube. Love it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good !!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, takes about 7 hours to see it working. I do feel you should make sure you drink at least a couple of glasses of water straight afterwards. I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product ~!!!!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!! I do notice a difference when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my skin, haven't seen a difference yet but it's only been a couple of weeks. I'm sure it will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, vitamin A Gel

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gel goes on very smoothly, lovely feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

METAL & COCONUT

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought some of these because I read some good reviews on it. What a waste of money ! had them sent to Australia which was worse on the delivery weight of my box. Thought I would be very refreshed with this coconut juice as it's really hot here at the moment. SO disappointed, it tasted SO METALLIC, horrible !! I try to look after my health by eating & drinking healthy, so I was nearly sick knowing that I had just drank something with chemicals from metal. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives