Reviewer3007670

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAH019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product!!

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NAC by Country life is great. Feel it helps detox the body and assist lung function! Always fast and inexpensive shipping! Love i-herb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome and on sale!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I could not afford to buy it and normal price and my only regret is I did not buy more!! Jarrow makes consistently good products and this is no exception. Goes in my daughters bottle and in my mouth and works great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like apsirin

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

White Willow works just like aspirin and the Now product is potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Niacin I have ever had!!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you want the best quality Niacin on the planet and a super flush this is it!! Life Extension products are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin D

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to boost your vit. levels which during the winter is a good idea this is a great product. Good for the whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good b-12 supplement from a good brand. Shipping is always fast from i-herb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Item was never delivered and cancelled without my knowledge.

Posted on May 31, 2010

Would like to review but I never got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Always seem to get good quality,fresh products from iherb! Shipped super fast too! Very happy withe the service as always and the product helps my prostrate. I have been using this for a painful condition I have and it helps. Not reversing my pain but it does help bring it down a little! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives