Reviewer3007755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAQ500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I feel the wrinkles have been reduced some

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's only been a month an I'm convinced I really look better... =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get sick to my stomach when taking vitamins and this on DOESN'T do that to me. I Love it and am on my 2/3 bottle purchase. I do take it while eating my breakfast, make sure I have something on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with coconut oil for and after shower moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking them for about 3 months and I like that they don't upset my tummy as many pills do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

small capsule

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth and light

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel greasy... again, love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the lavender sent is great as well as the texture... love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the toner

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find that even after washing my face with the cleansing milk, the toner finds missed 'residue'. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for travel

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

not bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no oily residue left on skin, smooth feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smooth and lemony

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no oily residue left on skin, smooth feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives