July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3008100

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thumbs Up

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good! Gentle yet effective! i have oily clogged skin and i use this every other day. leave on a thin layer for half to one hour and wash off. surprisingly, my blackheads are mostly gone and skin seem renewed as my acne scars have faded tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on May 23, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is amazing. i have been applyin every night for the past week. it feels as though my cells are "fed" full. skin is smooth, taut, and the next day appeared radiant. i have a few recent acne scars which also heal faster. amazing. is a good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

side effect

Posted on May 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i read the reviews and there were so much raves that i missed the line which warns about the side effects. sad to say, i am one of the few who experience the terrible side effects of extreme nausea-ness where i vomit a few times, even after intake of plain water. i only take it on 2 nights, and i started to have violent dreams again. :( not forgetting to mention, i have such bad headaches that the 2 days i couldnt function at all. now i wonder what should i do with the remaining 118 capsules.... sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs Up

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this! organic with a great smell! it helps to clarifies my face. leaving it very clean, yet not stripped of moisture. face appeared clearer and fairer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and effective

Posted on May 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this not just to clear the nose, but for relaxing as well. i find that spraying on my pillow before i sleep works better. have a better night too. it's amazing, cos the peppermint will go all the way into the lungs, making me breathe better, however if i spray into the air and breathe in deeply, i will sneeze. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gentle to use everyday, and yet "harsh" enough to leave my face smooth and dirt free. with this, my skin appear more radiant and blemish free as there is no build-up of dirt and dead skins. recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs Up

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

must have for every household! u can use it on face, body, wounds, hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on May 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does helps me relax. but i guess cos it's herbal ingredients, the effect is not as good as the prescribed medicine from doctors. i guess i am addicted to the relaxants from doctors. but, so far so good. it will take time to adjust i guess. btw, i need to take 2 tabs to have effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs Up

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i am on the slim side all my life, suddenly gaining the extra pounds on the accelerating side. i just gained almost 5kg in 1 yr! when all my life my weight has been stable. this detox drink is really good and convenient. One vial every morning for 10 days. and suprisingly, i do not feel hungry too. no urge to eat. no cravings. regular motion as well. on the 4th day, i have drop from 49 to 45. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

not too sure how much to pour into the bathtub. but the amt of bubbles is nice. smell nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs Up

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

lovely! i love the scent and i have oily skin. helps keeps the sebum secretions balanced and face appear clearer after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

detox

Posted on May 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i agree that this gives energy. and also helps in detox as well. just that i find it difficult to disolve it in water. always form into lumps instead.. can i mixed with hot water first? not too sure about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives