Reviewer3008134

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOD132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great GABA

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had courage to order this product from here at this price about month ago. Before that, I´ve been made my "own investigations" in this matter! I have a been using certain prescription medicines for years, and have been trying to reduce them to minimum, or for good! This is the stuff, wich helps me to do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and tasty!

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This meal replacement keeps hunger quite well, and more, when blending some fiber in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap! Makes skin feel so soft, and clean. To all of our family! I am so glad, that I found this online-shop, iHerb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less is more

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is so effective powder, that I almost every time put it too much to my "own blended shake". It get several times thicker, also in the stomach, and sometimes I feel like a balloon after it. Anyway, it keeps hunger away long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Toothpaste Gel

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I positively noticed, that this Xyliwhite toothpaste really whitens teeth, by removing stains. Price is also more than fair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found this iHerb just about three months ago, from internet by accidentally. I am so glad I did! Now I have problems to choose from this massive assortment. But I am going to order now and the future from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great source of fiber, and good for my stomach. I think, this Bob´s Red Mill-label is fantastic, great prices and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best alternative for classic salt

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product with cooking, everyday, and going to stay in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives