Reviewer3008343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AQA022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

My husband even likes this

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking for adrenal fatigue. I take two a day and it helped a lot. My husband started taking it as well and didn't tell me. I almost ran out of them, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband likes these

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the straight oil with lemon flavor. Taking a couple teaspoons a day really helped my hormonal cycles. The pills never did that but you'd have to take at least 10 to get the same amount. My husband takes the pills though and has for several years. It's a good product if you don't need as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep, weight loss help

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a great benefit that this collagen helps me sleep more soundly. I noticed when my teenage son who normally wakes me up earlier than I normally get up was not waking me up after I started taking this within a week. I've also lost weight since I started just a month ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite fiber

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other fiber pills but my body likes this one the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doc is best

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand. I take extra magnesium with my cal/mag because you need more mag than any brand of cal/mag has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and it's at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Jarrow products

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin B product. If Jarrow makes it, I usually buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved these

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These and the seaweed ones are just grand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

frist time user

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I grind up a tbs. of these and put them in my smoothie. Good stuff~!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild taste and works great in a smoothie. Love the extra protein that is not wheat or soy based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum~!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I licked some of this straight off my finger and it was tasty....now that is good stuff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I could eat the whole bag at once, and I'm generally not a binge eater :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives