Reviewer3008463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Intense Detox Tea

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken on a slow regimen, works wonderfully. It's very strong and should be taken according to the body's ability to release toxins. Drink plenty of purified water, along with a diet including healthy fats to have full effect. Most toxins are fat-soluble, meaning they adhere to your fatty tissues and are only loosened by fats and vigorous exercise. Detoxing is the essential to good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Immune Booster

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great to kick a cold! The fizz is good to throw in your water and take it on the run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the product to soothe my digestive tract. After a past history of ulcerative colitis, it has become a fairly regular regimen, along with a good probiotic. Essential for those folks who have ulcers, bad digestion, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Prozac

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It took about 30 days to start making a difference, but I've been taking it ever since. It beats anti-depressants by a landslide..highly recommend to people suffering from depression or anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Clarity

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has improved my mental focus by a landslide. I use it for studying for college, and in my daily work. Great of ADD or similar mental focus problems. A daily regiman is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitalzyms Great for Colitis

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product saved me during my previous bout of Colitis, removing all symptoms of mucus, blood, and inflammation. Taken moderately (2-3 times a day X 1 pill) can bring back a calm balance to the bowel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Energy

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There has been such an improvement in my endurance since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body in Balance

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good probiotic very the money. I've been using to keep my digestive balanced, yeast preventative, and keeping the bugs out of the body. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best form of Kava

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality Kava at a great price! Very relaxing for a stressful day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Bladder

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products for bladder irritations, including kidney, and water retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Immune Builder

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The combination of Lysine & Olive Leaf are a powerful combo when it comes to immune building. I take this to stay healthy. Lysine works wonderfully on chronic viral infections, but also aides in reducing LDL (bad cholesterol). Aides with calcium absorption, strengthening bone, tendons, and collagen. Olive Leaf is both antibacterial & antiviral, but also has been known for the benefit of reducing blood pressure. As I said, powerful combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential Electrolytes Essential for the Athlete

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to rebalance the electrolytes before and after a workout. Potassium and Sodium are lost through sweating, and when levels are too low, can bring on heart and muscle problems. Great product to bring back homeostasis in the body, along with plenty of purified water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives