Reviewer3009488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have ultra-sensitive facial skin, prone to breakouts, rashes, etc. and this gel is very soothing and takes away redness and irritation. Also, it helps to reduce the size of enlarged pores, a pleasant result I was not expecting! Make sure you apply a very thin amount; if you apply too thick, it will feel tight and eventually "peel."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Serum

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this serum because I ran out of another one I was using. I've been pleasantly surprised by the results, as I really was not expecting anything. I have noticed a definite brightening of the skin as well as fading of red spots left by scarring. This serum goes on smooth and absorbs fast. It does not have a strong smell and I'd recommend to those sensivtive to fragrances. It doesn't have any weird chemicals listed in the ingredients. I will continue to buy this when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caution needed

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Please be cautious when using this as both my husband & I experienced nervous aggitation when using this, although I see that it has helped some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Product!

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this for his back pain and it does help with that. If he runs out of it he has more pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Value!

Posted on May 07, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product and the more expensive brands also. This brand works just as well as the ones that cost more and is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful facial moisturizer

Posted on Feb 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a facial moisturizer and it really does the job well. I have extremely sensitive skin but I have no problems with this one. It's fragrance-free too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this to help control blood pressure. Quality product at reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is a sublingual tablet; easier to take and better absorption. Good for helping to support liver function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years to deal with gastritis. . helps alot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Does Work!

Posted on May 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading reports on how detrimental the chlorine in your daily shower water is. .irritating to the skin, causing worsening of skin conditions; irritating to the scalp, causing flakiness and dryness, etc. This really does filter out the chlorine from the water coming through your showerhead. Have noticed less redness & irritation of my skin from using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Serum!

Posted on May 16, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this daily for the last month and love the results. I have sensitive skin and can not use most facial serums, but no problems with this one. Plus the cost of this makes it a super value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Fight the Yeast!

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product in helping to overcome yeast infections and contribute to good health in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives