Reviewer3009568

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUR942 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans so well without the white pasty foam of grocery store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect daily dose, we don't get sick at all anymore!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to vitamin D. My husband thinks it's the D and fish oil combo but I think the D alone is a miracle supplement. This brand is cheaper, not as cheap as it used to be, than others and works just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new faves

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these vits for about 3-44 months now (as I like to rotate supplement brands periodically) and these vitamins have really helped thicken my soft fingernails, my fine/thin hair, and just overall energy. I take vitamin D caps and Natural Factors fish oil capsules daily, too. I realy don't get sick anymore and my skin/hair/nails/eyes look vibrant and healthy. Worth trying since these are cheaper than most good vits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes disgusting but quickly relieves constipation

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just cleans you out, takes less than 24 hours to work and hopefully isn't as harmful as taking laxatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap but works

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

ever since we've been taking Vit. D, past 3 years, we don't get sick..ever. Just one every morning with breakfast. This Now brand used to be cheaper but iherb's prices have gone up A LOT and service has really deteriorated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier to digest than the fish only caps

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors has the best oil capsules; they're potent, effective, travel friendly, and cause no fishy burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the niacin flush but too many pills per dose

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We don't take the recommended 3 packs per day, just one, an it seems to be kinda weak BUT better than nothing. I started taking Bluebonnet brand instead and can tell a huge difference in my nails, cuticles, hair, energy, and immune resistance. I'll let my husband finish off the Super Nutrition. We were taking it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't tell if it really works

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not like the Jarrow caps which I could feel almost immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but messy and clumps

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Is it possible that nails are stronger within a few doses? Hmmm...I dont know if I'm imaginging but that's what it looks. Kind of inconvenient to drink daily, for me, so I'm taking every couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as effective as the rock

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and the liquid runs when sprays. Doesn't kill bad bacteria odor or sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just So so...

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Constipated me badly, tastes chalky and aritifcial. Better products for less available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best on market

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors fish oil is strong, effective, and reasonably priced. Iherb's price on this has steadily gone up A LOT so I'm not seeing savings between buying online or at neighborhood vitamin store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives