July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3009699

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIK406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

very good product

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works beatifully on old and new scars.I have a healed scar tissue after skin graft which took place in SEP of 2009.I have started to use it as soon as as it arrived and I see change of color in my scar.It is lighter and softer to touchr.It is only 2 weeks and I see results.Years ago I had some other surgery and I used similar product from Poland on my big scar tissue it worked wonders.Based on that previous experience I bought this one which does the trick.The product from Poland is called Cepan.The cost is probably the same but has triple volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing,amazing

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered it for myself and my husband who is the nutrionist was impressed with the ingredients.Presently we both take it.And we both love it.IBS,irregularity,unexplained hunger pains,it works wonders.It takes approximately 1 week to start to do its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good probiotic

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this one along with Dr.Ohhira's. The way I use it one month Culturelle and the next month Dr.Ohhira's.Both are great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best so far I have tried

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is pricey.But it works.You may experience,bloating gases for about a week or so.When all these are gone you start to feel like million bucks.I would recommend this probiotic to anybody.I think this one is a supplement that is a must to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product.But the only suggestion is to take the probiotics as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it doesn't work for me

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy sirop made of passion fruit and it did work but this product has no effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too early to tell

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ve just started to use it.So it is difficult to say if it works.It took over two weeks for parcel to arrive to Toronto,Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no feedback yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my daughter but no info yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it tastes great

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far I didn't notice any change I guess it takes time to work.I will give it a try and see the results when I finish the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives