Reviewer3009948

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

i like

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like, from brazil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

segredo revelado

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Esse produto é uma descoberta muito boa, comprei para ajudar na dieta de várias pessoas. Custo benefício excelente!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a nobre proteína

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

- indico para todas as pessoas, todos os casos: a caseína pode alcançar até 7 horas de ação, e isso se deve porque a caseína é sensível ao pH no ambiente acido do estômago, fazendo com que sua absorção seja gradativa e prolongando a liberação dos aminoácidos na corrente sanguínea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bcaa + g = melhor aminoacido

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

melhor combinação básica para amino. BCAA - antes/durante/depois do treino} glutamina, se faltar, vai perder musculo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

try to not eat

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the way i try fo burn fat, decrease appetite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong recomendly

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Overall I would strongly recommend this product based on my personal experiences. BSN is a company that hits some dingers and also strikes out. They are a very frustrating company because they are marketing whizzes, but some of their products do justify the hype. Amino X is one of those products. I knocked the "overall" down a point due to how annoying and secretive is with this(and all other BSN stuff) product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best performance with assault

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The old formula had key ingredients such as Suma Root, Beta Alanine, Citruline Melate,L-Arginine, Kre-Alkalyn Creatine Ethyl Ester,Pyru Glutamic Acid and More importantly, Con-Cret. Tho its not much, Con-cret was and still is my favorite Creatine and I like Assault before they added Con-cret in it. So I thought It was unique and pretty darn cool (at the time) that my two favorite products kinda joined forces. An impressive profile, to both the old and new formula. With The new formula, the added BCAA's seems like it may be more beneficial to athlete as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like but

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the bottle because é of glass, but the a-akg é good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is very important in my dietary. I will buy another, glutamine is basic for bodybuilding. Produto excellente, metade ou 1/2 do preço do Brasil. Chegou em 15 dias em sp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best choice to us from brazil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I want to sleep like a baby, let me see now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

O rei da floresta

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Glutamina é o aminoácido mais abundante do corpo. Precisa dizer mais alguma coisa? Assim como a água é necessário todos os dias. Ajuda na recuperação do corpo e sistema imunológico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives