Reviewer3009994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOY303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Made with GMO corn

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOW needs to get on the non-GMO bandwagon. I wrote to them and asked if it was non-GMO and they said, no, it's not non-GMO. Bunch of double negatives in there but this is made with GMO corn. I threw away 3 bottles of this. I'll pay more for a non-GMO Vitamin C powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GMO Product

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had to stop buying these and threw away the ones I had when I found out they were made with GMO corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good.

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of NOW vitamins. Never taken licorice root before, taking it now for acid reflux. Seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

- 5: powder

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were completely dust after a week. Very disappointed. The b12 held together but this and the K.... powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this as needed for a few years now. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As advertised!

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, I like Source Naturals. Took 1, no flush. Took 2, a little flush. 3 got me prickly. Will do 3 for a few days, then up one at a time. Working up to 500mg twice a day for detox purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been buying this for years

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good product. No way to know really but I'm a NOW foods customer. Would really like them to get on the GMO-Free bandwagon! There are a couple of items I no longer buy from them because those products are GMO. Boo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicous

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zzzzzzzz

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice size pill and it held together!

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But too expensive. I've gone back to the lozenges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Pharma promoting company

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm returning all four bottles of niacin that I bought. This company promotes vaccination and anti-biotics. There is no "contact us" link on their website. I had to join the members club to get any information at all. Do not support any big pharma companies. You can find me at FiftyToLife.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

K2, K7... what?

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not buying this again. Don't know what kind of K it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives