July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3010545

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOS049 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I like it.

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In Japan,Maple Syrup is pretty expensive and Grade B is hardly ever sold. I don't know that it's the best of maple syrup,but I like the deep taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like citrus

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is like citrus. When I rub this balm on my shoulder,I feel warm on my shoulder. The feeling isn't bad at all. But it also irritates my skin as acid sometimes. If you have scratch or/and cut on your hands or affected area, If you have any allergies, I don't recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

little bitter, very fresh, clean...

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes little bitter, very fresh, clean... I had tried peppermint teas of several brands. Purely Peppermint of Yogi Tea is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have the pain of my deltoid muscles by over-exercising sometimes. In such case, I use this topical gel. It isn't sticky at all. It is neither burning nor chilling. I feel it penetrates deep into my skin. It is nice subtle aroma to relax. It is also effective. I have also tried the kinds of oil, ointments. I think this product is one of very nice products. I recommend you use it after showering, bathing and before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty,relaxative aroma and it gives me sound sleep. The combination of spearmint and camomile and other herbs is very good. Maybe it is rather sweet by Stevia Leaf,but I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

increase energy

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The supplement facts are standard as the kind of MVM. But it is pretty effective MVM for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maybe there is room for improvement...

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think that it tastes pretty nice(other people may feel too sweet). Moreover I feel better after drinking it. One tea bag makes about 500ml of tea. So the cost isn't too much. I even reorder it. However there is room for improvement - The individually-wrapped tea bag. When I open the wrapping,I often break the tea bag together. I think the individually-wrapped is too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reasonable

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel inceasing my energy a bit after taking it. reasonable,but I don't know that I will purchase it again frankly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it when I have muscle pain. I think nice smell and effective. Of course,you have to visit a docotr if you have a serious/unusual pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives