Reviewer3010632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Delicious apricots!

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best apricots i`ve ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and fruity

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor of this tea, very sweet. But I wish the taste was a bit stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best tart cherry!

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best tart cherry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For those of us who love italian food..

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great herb blend, love it on pizza and pasta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for people with fair hair and skin/blue eyes

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite shade from honeybee gardens. Perfect everyday color that works so well with blue eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite eyeliner!(for years now..)

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply, and lovely brown shade!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite eyeliner!(for years now..)

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply and my alltime favorite. It is so difficult to find good eyeliners, specially when it comes to blue liners, but this is just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great organic cinnamon!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Im very happy to have found organic cinnamon, great sweet taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite snacks!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely fruity and sweet taste!Big pluss for being organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect sanitizer

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this spray, the size is perfect for the handbag. The smell is great, and it works wonders for us with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect sanitizer

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sanitizer ive ever tried. It is so gentle on my sensitive skin, and the smell is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely hemp

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great hempseeds, great flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives