July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3013107

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for Adrenal Fatigue!

Posted on Apr 17, 2007

31 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product levels out my cortisol during the day so that I don't have highs and lows. It also is very calming. Excellent for my adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSG

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not realize these have a form of MSG, Tortula Yeast or Yeast Extract. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSG

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not realize these have a form of MSG, Tortula Yeast or Yeast Extract. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one really works!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of different natural deodorants and have come up disappointed so many times. This one actually keeps the bad smells away. And it even keeps me dryer than with most of them..a great bonus when it isn't labeled an antiperspirant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothes my stomach

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was waking up with a stomach ache every night before using this product. I take 2 teaspoons before bedtime in a little water and sleep much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These also help stomach aches!

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little tablets are also wonderful for minor upset stomachs. What coats the throat will also coat the stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSG

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not realize these have a form of MSG, Tortula Yeast or Yeast Extract. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Natural Toothpaste I have found!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is fluoride free and that it has Xylitol. This toothpaste is a lot like commercial toothpastes in taste and feel, yet is doesn't have SLS or Fluoride! I will definitely be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Favorite Snack

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Larabar flavor is one of my favorites. It is harder to find than some of the others for some reason. The other one I like is the Cashew Cookie flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natural soap

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this soap, it is a nice big, long lasting bar and has a fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Calcuim

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this type of calcium as it is supposed to be better absorbed. I like that I don't have to take Magnesium or other things with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Hand Soap

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap, no SLS and it smells so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives