Reviewer3013345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA290 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic!

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only need to use a small amount, nice lather, incredible smell - not too strong. Also works great as a shampoo for me and for my dogs. gentle and moisturizing. Best soap I've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic face lotion. A few weeks ago, I purchased the Devita try-me kit, which contained this lotion (previously called Daytime Nutritional Moisturizer) and just loved it. I'm 40 and still struggling with daily facial blemishes but this lotion is really helping. I'm also using Now Foods European Clay powder, and Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel Alcohol-Free Toner, and it seems like all three products work nicely together, and the results are noticeable. I've been searching for something for years, and think I've finally found the right combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious!

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, while it's true that this lotion is very thick and difficult to get out of the bottle, you can work with that. And it's worth it because this stuff heals dry skin fast! I have been searching for a lotion for my winter dry skin and this is it! I did need to put the lotion in a pan of warm water for a few minutes and transfer it to a different container so I can scoop it out, but like I said... soooo worth it. The scent is noticeable at first, but fades after a half hour or so. AMAZING! Willd efinitely purchase again. And again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook this popcorn in my hot air popper, and it's perfect every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean scent; moisturizes well, great ingredients, economical - perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not worth it!

Posted on May 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

I love unsweetened Silk soy milk, and was looking for a powdered version. Well... this is not it. After mixing powder with water, the resulting liquid was thick and undissolved (even over night after shaking it). I also tried using less powder, which helped the consistency, btu the flavor was still terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best deodorant ever!

Posted on May 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for an effective non-chemical deodorant for years, and this is it! The unscented version of this is close, but the scent makes this 100% effective for me. It's not an anti-perspirant, so if you're someone who sweats (like me), you will still sweat. However, this product bans odor effectively... like nothing else I've tried, and I've tried easily a dozen products. Thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A-MAZ-ING!

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, smells incredible - very clean and very much like basil... makes washing dishes a sensory delight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets have made a big difference for my labrador's itchy skin. August is usually the itchiest month for him, and within five days of taking these tabs, his scratching decreased noticeably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tea ever! Warning - You might become addicted to this!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

neither hazelnut nor vanilla seem to be the predominant flavors here, but all of the spices combined with the two main ingredients add up to truly the best tea I've ever had. Add a little soy milk (or whatever you prefer) and you have a satisfying creamy dessert beverage. Really top notch, and a great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lightweight shampoo, cleans great, smells wonderful, all natural ingredients. Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and effective

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild smell, great conditioning, don't need to use a lot, excellent ingredients, not too heavy, not too light - perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives