Reviewer3013611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEL476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

32 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually am the inspector for the lab that makes this product. It is a clean facility and this product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple Brightening

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes the skin soft, removes whiteheads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MagSense

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE it. It lets me do more physical activities without being bed ridden for days after. I have fibromyalgia or something and the simple thigs can be debilitating. I drink this in the morning and I have mild/normal muscle soreness. I love it so much, I don't even realize that it tastes like dirty feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect cream for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Stuff!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is no joke; it is very strong. Use extreme caution if injesting full strength! I had a very bad sore throat and applied 4 drops directly to the back of my throat and swallowed. It rocked my world for a full hour afterward. Next day, no sore throat! I would like to get empty gel caps and use them when swallowing this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on the tummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kind of big

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If taken with other smaller capsules, it will go down nicely. The coating is sort of helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Support

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely bitter; mix in juice, not water!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am yet able to tell if I have positive effect but I have no negative. I started a multi at the same time and my skin, hair, and nails are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, great service by iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff. Great in the shower. Smells so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives