Reviewer3013632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEW435 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Stevita Delight Chocolate

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for kids. Feel better about using this than white sugared cocoa powder or hot chocolate mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevita Liquid

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several brands and this is by far the best. Not as much of the nasty after taste unless too much is used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Perfect C

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Have used for a few bottles with wonderful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Beaujolais

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this lip balm and the color is beautiful. Lasts long and does not bleed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hearos, Ear Plugs

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are some of the worst ear plugs I've purchased. Very disappointed. Wish I could return.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face Whitening Toothpaste.

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous toothpaste. Will order again if not available at my local stores, which I believe it is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra Caprotein

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful protein powder. Have used many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Little Kisses

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this lip balm especially the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives