Reviewer3014201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMA465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it that it is really strong and very good price, it helps to my libido, my cold legs and arms, my memory, like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use only small small amount of it and it last for long, good wash off make up, dirty, my acne face lokks better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maca works better

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

maca works better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my libido, energy up up up. I feel less hungry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a feel really good affect. the smell is bad, hard to rub it into skin, i need small small amount of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong, nice smell, i hope my hair will grow faster with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not very good

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

i need stronger mouthwash, it is week

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i don't know

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my head is itching after this shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not tested yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not tested yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and taste, really good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not tested yet

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not tested yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good book about herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives